Next month:
October 2008

September 2008

Clear Scraps Design Team 2008!

Cathy Schellenberg- DT Coordinator
Laura McCollough
Julie Howard
Sally Lynn MacDonald
Tina Albertson
Tracy A. Weinzapfel Burgos
Maria Burke
Amy Solovay
Elisa Kammerdiener
Tonya Dirk
Kathy Northup
Hilde Janbroers
Irene Tan
Sherry Steveson

We want to welcome everyone who has been chosen for our Design Team!!  Congratulations Girls!  We have an amazing, talented group of scrappers!  Everyone has a great keen to techniques and unbelievable ideas!  We are so pleased with what was submitted, it was hard to choose from, so we picked 14!!  We have an outstanding group, did I say that already??  We are very excited.  Please take a moment and visit each of their websites, and don't forget to congratulate them!  Jackie & Janet.